Best Free Spins Casino Bonuses Ireland

Free spins are fixed slot rounds credited as a promo — not free cash. Spin value, wagering on winnings, max cashout, and which title you can play decide whether a pack is worth claiming. We rank live Ireland free-spin offers by real terms, not headline spin count.

We may earn a commission if you join via our links. This never changes our rankings. Read our disclosure.

Top Free Spins Ireland, September 2026

Default order is our bonus score: wagering, expiry, cashout cap, sticky funds, minimum deposit, and our editorial score. Only offers with a known licence and a published wagering figure appear here. Each card shows a terms-checked or terms-reviewed date. The bonus score chip drives rank; the star rating is editorial and can differ.

Wagering

Showing 8

PlayOJO Casino logo
1
Free spinsNon-sticky5d expiryMalta Gaming AuthorityBonus score 814.8/ 5 editorialTrustpilot 2.1/5 · public reviews differ from our editorial score

Up to 50 Free Spins (Book of Dead)

PlayOJO Casino

Terms reviewed 12 Aug 2026 — confirm live

Payment exclusions: not stated

Max cashout: No published euro cap

Play ↗
Min. deposit€10
Wagering0x5 days to complete
LicenseMalta Gaming AuthoritySince 2017
WithdrawalWithin 24 hoursE-wallets
Slotbox logo
2
Free spinsNon-sticky7d expiryEstonian Tax and Customs BoardBonus score 594.8/ 5 editorialTrustpilot 4.2 / 5

30 Super Spins

Slotbox

Terms reviewed 28 Aug 2026 — confirm live

Payment exclusions: not stated

Max cashout: €300

Play ↗
Min. deposit€50
Wagering35x7 days to complete
LicenseEstonian Tax and Customs BoardSince 2021
WithdrawalInstantE-wallets / crypto / Rapidtransfer
Irwin logo
3
Free spinsCuraçao Gaming Control BoardBonus score 514.7/ 5 editorialTrustpilot 2.4 / 5 · public reviews differ from our editorial score

Up to 400 Free Spins

Irwin

Terms reviewed 12 Aug 2026 — confirm live

Payment exclusions: not stated

Max cashout: Not stated

Play ↗
Min. deposit—
Wagering35xBonus only
LicenseCuraçao Gaming Control BoardSince 2024
WithdrawalInstantE-wallets/crypto
Bizzocasino logo
4
Free spins2d expiryCuraçaoBonus score 484.7/ 5 editorialTrustpilot n/a

20-100 Free Spins depending on deposit

Bizzocasino · code SPIN

Terms reviewed 12 Aug 2026 — confirm live

Payment exclusions: not stated

Max cashout: €

Play ↗
Min. deposit€20
Wagering40x2 days to complete
LicenseCuraçaoNot an Irish GRAI licence
WithdrawalWithin 24 hoursE-wallets / crypto
Boho logo
5
Free spins5d expiryMax bet €5Curaçao Gaming Control BoardBonus score 474.8/ 5 editorialTrustpilot 4/5

Up to 100 Free Spins

Boho · code MONDY

Terms reviewed 28 Aug 2026 — confirm live

Payment exclusions: not stated

Max cashout: €100

Play ↗
Min. deposit€20
Wagering40x5 days to complete
LicenseCuraçao Gaming Control BoardSince 2022
Withdrawal1–2 daysE-wallets
Slots Gallery logo
6
Free spins5d expiryMax bet €5Curaçao Gaming Control BoardBonus score 474.8/ 5 editorialTrustpilot 3.3 / 5 · public reviews differ from our editorial score

Up to 100 Free Spins

Slots Gallery · code MONDY

Terms reviewed 12 Aug 2026 — confirm live

Payment exclusions: not stated

Max cashout: 10× bonus

Play ↗
Min. deposit€20
Wagering40x5 days to complete
LicenseCuraçao Gaming Control BoardSince 2021
Withdrawal3+ daysBank / card
Gizbo logo
7
Free spinsCuraçao Gaming Control BoardBonus score 474.7/ 5 editorialTrustpilot 3.5 / 5 · public reviews differ from our editorial score

Up to 600 Free Spins

Gizbo

Terms reviewed 12 Aug 2026 — confirm live

Payment exclusions: not stated

Max cashout: 10× bonus

Play ↗
Min. deposit€20
Wagering45x
LicenseCuraçao Gaming Control BoardSince 2024
WithdrawalInstantE-wallets/Crypto
ConquerCasino logo
8
Free spins7d expiryMalta Gaming AuthorityBonus score 394.8/ 5 editorialTrustpilot n/a

Max withdrawable from this bonus: €20Headline package size is not what you can cash out.

Up to 100 Free Spins

ConquerCasino · code MBOX

Terms reviewed 25 Sept 2026 — confirm live

Excludes: Skrill, Neteller

Play ↗
Min. deposit€20
Wagering50xBonus only
LicenseMalta Gaming AuthoritySince 2012
Withdrawal3+ daysCards, PayPal

Top 5 Free Spins Offers

Same offers as #1–#5 in the list above. Star ratings are editorial scores; list order uses the bonus score shown on each card. Bonus cap and spin cap are listed separately when both are published.

#CasinoOfferWageringWagering baseExpiryBonus capSpin capMin depositBonus scoreEditorial
1
PlayOJO Casino
Up to 50 Free Spins (Book of Dead)0xn/a5 daysNo published euro capn/a€10814.8/5Explore
2
Slotbox
30 Super Spins35xn/a7 days€300n/a€50594.8/5Explore
3
Irwin
Up to 400 Free Spins35xBonus onlyn/an/an/a—514.7/5Explore
4
Bizzocasino
20-100 Free Spins depending on deposit40xn/a2 days€n/a€20484.7/5Explore
5
Boho
Up to 100 Free Spins40xn/a5 days€100n/a€20474.8/5Explore

Tools

Wagering RTP Calculator

See how much you must stake — and the theoretical cost — before you claim. Fields below start with example values (€10 deposit, €10 bonus, 35×) until you change them or use Calculate this offer on a card. The result is an illustration, not a verdict on any listed bonus.

Your offer
€
€
Wagering applies to
Game terms
%

Slots are often 100%

%

Typical slots ~96%

×

Wagering multiple

Expected cost

Theoretical average at the RTP you set — not a prediction. Variance and bust risk are ignored.

€14.00

Playthrough €350.00 · at 96% RTP

Net (bonus − expected cost) −€4.00

For these values, expected cost exceeds bonus value

Live ranking on this page

The filtered list and comparison table above are the live ranking for Irish players — same free-spin offers, same order, from our bonus database. The guide below explains how to read spin packs so you can judge those cards properly. We do not paste a separate “editor’s top 3” shortlist here.

What free spins actually are

Free spins are promotional slot rounds. The casino fixes the bet size, the game (often one or two titles), and the clock. Wins almost always land in a bonus wallet, not your cash balance, until playthrough clears — unless the promo is a genuine 0x pack.

They show up as registration spins, first- or second-deposit bolts, weekday reload codes, VIP high-bet packs, and loyalty drip. Same word on the banner; very different expected cost for the operator — and for you.

Free spins Ireland 2026

Free spin formats Irish lobbies push

No-deposit / sign-up spins

Ten to fifty rounds after register + email/SMS verify, usually ~€0.10 on a named Pragmatic or Play’n GO title. Highest playthrough of the family (often 35x–60x on winnings) and tight max cashouts. Use them to test UI and KYC speed — not as a payday. Dedicated ND packs also sit on no deposit bonuses.

Deposit-linked spins

Spins unlock with a minimum deposit (often €20–€50) alone or next to a match. WR is usually friendlier than pure ND, but payment exclusions (Skrill, Neteller, sometimes PayPal) still void the claim. Second-deposit “up to 400 / 600 FS” lines are volume marketing — the count scales with how much you put in.

Weekday / reload packs

Monday, Wednesday, Friday, weekend codes. Typical pattern: deposit tier → spin tier (e.g. €20 → 25–30 FS, €40 → 100 FS), 40x on winnings, five-day clock, €5 max bet while clearing. These are how operators keep depositing players spinning without shipping another full welcome.

Wager-free / “0x” spins

Winnings credit as cash (or near-cash) with no playthrough. Match % or spin count is usually smaller because the house is not banking on rollover attrition. Fake 0x still exists: banner says no wagering, T&Cs park wins in a bonus wallet that needs another deposit, or cap the win at €10–€20 on a locked low-RTP slot.

VIP / high-bet / Super Spins

Higher stake per round (€0.50+), higher deposit gate, sometimes lower WR (around 30x). Better euro pool — still check the cashout cap and whether “High Bet” means a different contribution table.

Format Typical gate Usual WR Cashout reality
No deposit Register + verify 35x–60x on wins Often €50–€100; sometimes deposit-to-withdraw
Deposit spins €20–€50+ 30x–45x on wins Caps often 5×–10× the bonus / pool
Weekday reload Code + deposit tier ~40x on wins Tiered caps (€100 / €150 / €200 common)
True 0x Deposit or ND 0x Small pool + hard cap; game-locked
VIP / Super Higher deposit ~30x–35x Better stake; still read the cap

Spin value beats spin count

Operators sell count. Value is pool × terms.

  • 100 × €0.10 = €10 face pool.
  • 50 × €0.20 = €10 face pool with different variance.
  • 30 Super Spins at ~€0.50–€0.60 ≈ €15–€18 pool — often clearer than a vague “up to 400 FS” second deposit.

Then apply wagering on winnings, not on the pool. Win €20 at 40x → €800 in qualifying bets before cashout. A €300 max cashout on that path is usable; a €20 cap on a €10 pool is theatre.

Staggered release matters too: “100 spins” paid as 20/day for five days means five expiry clocks, not one session. Unused daily batches vanish.

Playthrough, caps, and contribution

Ignore the banner until you know:

  1. Base — almost always winnings from free spins, sometimes “bonus amount” with a 10× cashout multiplier on top.
  2. Multiplier — 30x–40x is common on deposit packs; ND skews higher.
  3. Max cashout — promo cap vs account monthly limit are different numbers.
  4. Max bet while clearing — often €5; one oversized spin can void the lot.
  5. Eligible games + contribution — spins are locked to named slots; after that, tables may contribute 10% or 0% toward remaining WR.
Win from spins WR Playthrough Notes
€10 30x €300 Workable if cashout ≥ ~€50
€10 40x €400 Standard weekday pack
€10 50x+ €500+ Skip unless true 0x elsewhere is worse
€50 35x €1,750 Needs a real cashout ceiling, not €50

Sanity check: max cashout ÷ playthrough. Above ~0.05 is playable. At 1.0 you are in vanity-offer territory.

Player reading free spins terms

Terms that quietly drain free-spin wins

From promo design and live testing, the same traps repeat:

  • Deposit-to-cash-out — ND win of €40 that still needs a €10–€20 deposit before withdrawal.
  • 10× bonus amount cashout language on “up to 600 FS” packs — a hot run still leaves with a formula, not the jackpot screen.
  • Game-lock to one low-volatility title so the house controls variance even at 0x.
  • Sister-site / multi-account rules voiding wins across brands in one group.
  • Payment exclusions on the deposit that unlocked the spins.
  • Short clocks — 24–72 hours on ND; 3–5 days on weekday codes; Super Spins often expire in ~3 days once credited.
  • Banner 0x / T&Cs bonus wallet — not free cash until you clear a substitute barrier.

If the pack looks huge and claims no wagering, read cashout, game list, and deposit unlock twice.

When free spins are worth claiming

Worth it when:

  • WR on winnings is ≤ 35x (≤ 30x is a real edge), or the pack is genuine 0x with a sane cap.
  • Spin value is published (or Super Spins / High Bet make the pool obvious).
  • Cashout is at least ~5× the pool, and max bet is not punitive.
  • You already like the locked game — or you only need a soft site test (ND).

Skip when:

  • Count is huge, value and WR are unpublished.
  • Cap ≈ pool (or deposit-to-withdraw kills the ND premise).
  • Spins drip across days you will not play.
  • Support cannot answer yes/no on whether wins are cash at 0x.

For first-deposit matches that also include spins, start on welcome bonuses. For loss rebates instead of spin packs, see cashback.

How we test free-spin offers

We claim or verify the live promo, log spin value, eligible title, WR base, cashout cap, and expiry, then check whether KYC or a forced deposit blocks withdrawal. If the public headline stays put while the game, multiplier, or cap quietly worsens, the offer leaves this page. Partnerships never buy a higher rank — see how we rate and editorial principles. The list and table above remain the source of truth for what Irish players can claim today.

Responsible gambling free spins Ireland

18+. Free spins are subject to each casino’s terms. Read them before you claim. If gambling stops being fun, help is available at BeGambleAware, GamCare, Gamblers Anonymous Ireland, and Problem Gambling Ireland.

FAQ

Do deposit free spins count as a no-deposit bonus?

No. Deposit spins unlock after you fund; no-deposit spins credit on register/verify with €0 banked. Both are “free spins,” but WR, caps, and cashout rules usually differ — treat them as separate products.

Do free-spin wins need wagering for Irish players?

Usually yes — playthrough sits on winnings (often 30x–45x), not on the €0.10 spin face value. True 0x packs exist but are smaller, game-locked, and capped. Confirm in the live T&Cs, not the banner.

Why isn’t a higher spin count automatically better?

Pool = count × spin value. One hundred × €0.10 equals fifty × €0.20 on face value, then WR and max cashout decide what survives. Always compare euro pool and terms, not the marketing number alone.

Can I cash out spin wins without ever depositing?

Only on genuine no-deposit packs that allow it — and many still force a deposit before the first withdrawal, plus full KYC. Price deposit-to-withdraw into the offer before you claim.

What cashout cap is fair on a free-spin pack?

Around 5× the spin pool is a workable floor (e.g. €50 on a €10 pool). Caps near 1× the pool are vanity marketing. Check whether the limit is on the promo or the whole account.

18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — play responsibly. Use deposit limits, reality checks, and self-exclusion tools on the operator site before you play. Help in Ireland: Gamblers Anonymous Ireland and Problem Gambling Ireland. UK resources that also help Irish players: BeGambleAware and GamCare. Responsible gambling.