New Online Casinos Ireland (2024–2026)
New does not mean safer. We only list brands launched (or rebranded as a distinct product) from 2024 onward that we can licence-check, deposit into, and cash out from. Big welcome percentages still need wagering, max-bet, and cashout caps in plain € language — the filtered list above is the live shortlist.
Top New Casinos Ireland, October 2026
Payment method
Showing 6

100% up to €247 + 100 Free Spins
Terms reviewed 30 Sept 2026 — confirm live
Payment exclusions: not stated
Max cashout: €100

150% up to €600
Terms reviewed 28 Aug 2026 — confirm live
Payment exclusions: not stated
Max cashout: Not stated

Max withdrawable from this bonus: 3× bonus / €20Headline package size is not what you can cash out.
200% up to €100 + 20 Free Spins
Betsuna Casino · code FK200
Terms reviewed 28 Aug 2026 — confirm live
Payment exclusions: not stated
150% up to €600
Terms reviewed 28 Aug 2026 — confirm live
Payment exclusions: not stated
Max cashout: 10× bonus

150% up to €600
Irwin · code WELCOME BONUS
Terms reviewed 28 Aug 2026 — confirm live
Payment exclusions: not stated
Max cashout: 10× bonus

150%
Terms reviewed 12 Aug 2026 — confirm live
Payment exclusions: not stated
Max cashout: Not stated
Tools
Wagering RTP Calculator
See how much you must stake — and the theoretical cost — before you claim. Fields below start with example values (prefilled from the #1 offer on this page: €10 deposit, €10 bonus, 10×) until you change them or use Calculate this offer on a card. The result is an illustration, not a verdict on any listed bonus.
Live ranking on this page
The filtered list above is the live “new” shortlist — launch window from our casino database, plus an IE-available welcome teaser where we have one. What follows is how we define “new,” what to verify yourself, and why a 500% banner is usually the wrong first filter.

What “new” means here
We use a 24-month-style window: brands tagged Since 2023+ (or ≤3 years operating) in our files. That catches genuine launches and distinct sister skins — not every marketing site that added “Ireland” to the title last month.
Older household names belong on best casinos. If yearsOperating is empty in our data, the brand stays off this hub until we can date it honestly.
Licence split still matters more than launch year
A 2025 Curaçao skin and a 2025 ProgressPlay MGA+UKGC skin are not the same product for an Irish player. Prefer MGA or UKGC while GRAI remote gaming licences are still rolling out. Always open the regulator register and match the footer number.
We score usability, banking, games, support, and security after hands-on checks — the same pillars as the main casino hub. New sites fail the list when deposits bounce, withdrawals stall, or the licence cannot be verified.
Welcome maths on new brands
Headline 200–500% packages often carry 45x–50x wagering. A smaller match with clearer max bet and cashout caps usually beats the banner. Screenshot T&Cs at opt-in — promo pages on new brands move fast. Compare live Irish offers on welcome bonuses and the all-bonuses hub.
Newer cashiers often ship Revolut and crypto earlier; that does not guarantee PayPal-speed fiat cashouts. Payment method and pending rules still decide how long your money sits.
Grey zone and the Gambling Regulation Act 2024
Irish players still sit in a grey zone for many offshore casinos. The Gambling Regulation Act 2024 created GRAI and phased licensing — remote betting first, remote casino later. Until gaming licences are live, treat MGA/UKGC as your baseline and treat any “GRAI casino licence” claim with scepticism.
Before you deposit on a new site
- Licence number → regulator register
- SSL on the cashier
- Stated withdrawal times + limits
- Welcome WR, game weighting, max bet, cashout cap
- Deposit limits / self-exclusion findable without a scavenger hunt
If support cannot explain the wagering base in plain language, walk away — new or not.
Methodology and verification date
Last verified: 1 October 2026.
Eligibility for this hub
yearsOperatingdated 2023 or later (or ≤3 years in our files)- Not blocked / Ireland-unavailable
- Licence string we can at least record (prefer MGA/UKGC)
- Linked IE welcome teaser when available
How the list is built
- Filter casinos with
casinoFilter: new - Pair each card with an IE-available Welcome bonus when present
- Sort by editorial overall rating (payment filters are optional)
We do not invent launch years. Empty yearsOperating keeps a brand off this hub until dated. Full method: how we rate. Regulation context: Irish gambling regulation.
18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — play responsibly.
FAQ
On this hub, a launch year of 2023 or later (or “2–3 years” in our database) — a genuine brand or sister-skin launch, not a fresh .ie domain on a 2015 operator. Older brands stay on the main casinos list.
Often yes on track record — fewer public cashout histories and thinner VIP proof. Risk drops when the licence is current (prefer MGA/UKGC), KYC is clear, and support can explain withdrawal timing before you deposit large amounts.
Rarely on UKGC/MGA skins we re-check. Most lead with deposit welcomes. Treat any ND as a capped, game-locked promo — compare live terms on our no-deposit hub, not the banner claim.
Prefer UKGC or MGA while Ireland’s remote gaming licences roll out. Lighter offshore seals mean thinner dispute paths — match the footer number on the regulator’s register, not the badge art alone.
GRAI’s remote betting licences are moving first; remote casino/gaming licences follow later. Until then, most Irish players still use MGA/UKGC cashiers — a “new” site is not automatically GRAI-licensed.
Real signup, licence-number check, live bonus T&Cs, a small deposit, and a withdrawal attempt where feasible. Teaser pages and press kits alone are not enough.
18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — play responsibly. See responsible gambling.