4.8/ 5 · Ireland shortlist

Tip-top Bonuses

Tip-top pairs an Anjouan (Comoros) licence with EUR and crypto deposits from €20, a 100% welcome bonus, and a four-step KYC process — here's what Irish players should check before signing up.

Screenshots from our test

All Tip-top bonuses

Every Ireland-available offer in our database — open More info for what we like and don’t like.

Tip-top logo
1
Welcome7d expiryMax bet €5Anjouan Gaming Board4.8/ 5 editorialTrustpilot n/a

100% up to €1,500 + 100 Free Spins

Tip-top

Terms reviewed 27 Sept 2026 — confirm live

Payment exclusions: not stated

Max cashout: Not stated

Play ↗
Min. deposit€20
Wagering40xBonus only
LicenseAnjouan Gaming BoardNot an Irish GRAI licence
Withdrawal3+ days
Tip-top logo
2
Sports30d expiryAnjouan Gaming BoardNot ranked against welcome bonuses4.8/ 5 editorialTrustpilot n/a

100% up to €350 + 30 Free Spins

Tip-top

Terms reviewed 27 Sept 2026 — confirm live

Payment exclusions: not stated

Max cashout: Not stated

Play ↗
Min. deposit—
Wagering6xBonus only
LicenseAnjouan Gaming BoardNot an Irish GRAI licence
Withdrawal3+ days

Tools

Wagering RTP Calculator

See how much you must stake — and the theoretical cost — before you claim. Fields below start with example values (prefilled from the #1 offer on this page: €20 deposit, €1.5 bonus, 40×) until you change them or use Calculate this offer on a card. The result is an illustration, not a verdict on any listed bonus.

Your offer
€
€
Wagering applies to
Game terms
%

Slots are often 100%

%

Typical slots ~96%

×

Wagering multiple

Expected cost

Theoretical average at the RTP you set — not a prediction. Variance and bust risk are ignored.

€2.40

Playthrough €60.00 · at 96% RTP

Net (bonus − expected cost) −€0.90

For these values, expected cost exceeds bonus value

Alternative bonuses

Other casinos on our list — one offer each — if Tip-top isn’t the right fit.

Why it suits: No wagering at PlayOJO Casino — clearer path to a cashout than sticky-fund welcomes.

PlayOJO Casino logo
Free spinsNon-sticky5d expiryMalta Gaming Authority4.8/ 5 editorialTrustpilot 2.1/5 · public reviews differ from our editorial score

Up to 50 Free Spins (Book of Dead)

PlayOJO Casino

Terms reviewed 12 Aug 2026 — confirm live

Payment exclusions: not stated

Max cashout: No published euro cap

Play ↗
Min. deposit€10
Wagering0x5 days to complete
LicenseMalta Gaming AuthoritySince 2017
WithdrawalWithin 24 hoursE-wallets

Why it suits: Lower published wagering (1x) than a typical Irish welcome package.

Boho logo
Cashback3d expiryCuraçao Gaming Control BoardNot ranked against welcome bonuses4.8/ 5 editorialTrustpilot 4/5

Up to 13% daily cashback

Boho

Terms reviewed 28 Aug 2026 — confirm live

Payment exclusions: not stated

Max cashout: €10,000

Play ↗
Min. deposit—
Wagering1x3 days to complete
LicenseCuraçao Gaming Control BoardSince 2022
Withdrawal1–2 daysE-wallets

Why it suits: Lower published wagering (1x) than a typical Irish welcome package.

Slots Gallery logo
Cashback3d expiryCuraçao Gaming Control BoardNot ranked against welcome bonuses4.8/ 5 editorialTrustpilot 3.3 / 5 · public reviews differ from our editorial score

Up to 13% cashback

Slots Gallery

Terms reviewed 12 Aug 2026 — confirm live

Payment exclusions: not stated

Max cashout: €10,000

Play ↗
Min. deposit—
Wagering1x3 days to complete
LicenseCuraçao Gaming Control BoardSince 2021
Withdrawal3+ daysBank / card

FAQ

Is Tip-top licensed?

Tip-top publishes a verification link to the Anjouan Gaming Board (Comoros) tied to a seal ID for its domain. Its own terms don't quote a separate printed licence number, so we'd treat this as a lighter-touch offshore licence rather than an EU or UK one.

Can players from Ireland sign up?

Yes. Tip-top's terms list a long set of excluded countries, and Ireland isn't on it, so Irish players can register — just note this isn't an Irish- or EU-regulated operator.

What is the welcome bonus?

A 100% match up to €1,500 plus 100 free spins on a deposit of €20 or more. It carries a 40x wagering requirement and must be used within 7 days of being credited.

How long do withdrawals actually take?

Tip-top's Terms and Payment Policy both say withdrawal requests are approved or denied within two banking days, while the cashier quotes 4–7 working days. On our test, a €120 Mastercard-linked cashout landed after four days — in line with the cashier figure rather than the shorter two-banking-day wording.

What are the deposit and withdrawal minimums?

€20 minimum deposit and €40 minimum withdrawal, with card deposits capped at €1,000 per transaction.

Does Tip-top accept cryptocurrency?

Yes. Crypto deposits run on their own bonus tiers, separate from the fiat welcome offers, and crypto withdrawals are paid back to the wallet used to deposit.

How does identity verification (KYC) work?

Tip-top uses a four-step process. Basic details are collected at sign-up, ID and address documents are required once deposits or withdrawals reach €2,000, source-of-wealth information is required at €5,000, and enhanced checks apply to higher-risk profiles.

Can I self-exclude?

Yes, by emailing support and choosing a period between 6 months and 5 years. Tip-top's terms state this cannot be reversed early, and you can't open a new account during that window.

18+ only. Bonus pages focus on live offers and wagering — not a full long-form casino review. Play responsibly.